Baseline Dodgeball Tournament 2014 Champions

Baseline Dodgeball Has a New 2014 Champion!

Here are your Baseline Middle School Dodgeball 2014 Tournament Champions!

Baseline Dodgeball Champions

The Bleeding Frogs….Captain Frances Lyons……Jaken Avery….Zeke Birmingham….Casey Cooper

It was a great Baseline Dodgeball Tournament! It was super competitive with outstanding sportsmanship. All teams shook hands after every match and smiles were everywhere!

There will be many photos and the championship game video in the very near future.

So, a BIG congratulations to the champions, the runner up team, all teams, parents and fans for supporting and participating in another successful Baseline Dodgeball Tournament!

A special and HUGE thank-you to all the volunteers. Without your help, your willingness to give time and physical effort (because I know some of you were sore and achy after putting nets up, I sure was) the Baseline Dodgeball Tournament would not succeed. You all deserve a big round of applause!

baseline dodgeball

Stay tuned for more pics and video to come!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *