The 2011 Dodgeball Champions

The 2011 Baseline Dodgeball Tournament saw an awesome performance by BBR (Best Be Ready)to win this years Baseline Dodgeball Championship trophy, repeating as the #1 team for the second year in a row!


2011 Baseline Dodgeball Champions
2011 Baseline Dodgeball Champions


2011 WinnersBBR (Best Be Ready)

Captain – Sarah Washegesic

Alec Washegesic

Colton Toney

Ryan Capps


Runner UpThe Tornados

Captain – Maddie Gargus

Deon Cooper

Trenton Smiley

Adrian Cobbs


Dodgeball Trivia WinnersCyclones (v) 3

Captain – Jared Goodwin

Mormon Olivas

Emily Olivas

Jack Filbrandt

It was a awesome action filled tournament and fun was had by all.  A lot of great sportsmanship was shown by all.  This is probably the loudest, good-natured, fun-loving crowd that Baseline Middle School experiences all year long.

Thank-you to all the fantastic spectators, to all the incredible teams that participated, to all the volunteers that worked tirelessly, to John Weiss, the principal, and of course to the three wonderful teachers that started this whole fun dodgeball tournament, Bo Cowell, Michelle Dudycha, and Shelly Fouts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *